Creative learning

I’ve created this blog to document the creative learning that takes place here at Manchester Art Gallery. My role as Family Learning Manager is to support artists, children and families to use our collections for their own creative purposes. I’m interested in children’s creative play and how parents, educators and artists can create the best conditions for it to thrive. I’ll be posting my observations from our artist run workshops along with photographs and videos from the sessions.

Image

Leave a Reply

